Last Updated: 1/29/2016

Click on bolded names for email links.

Chairman: Hon. Rick Bennett of Oxford
Vice Chairman: Dr. Demi Kouzounas of Saco
Secretary: Barbara Harvey of Portland
Treasurer: Ben Lombard of Yarmouth
Finance Chair: Suzanne Grover of Norway

Public Sector Co-Chair: Assistant Majority Leader of the Maine Senate Hon. Andre Cushing of Hampden

National Committeeman: Hon. Alexander Willette of Augusta
National Committeewoman: Ashley Ryan of Scarborough

Androscoggin County Chair: Patti Gagne of Lewiston
Androscoggin Committeeman: Michael Marcotte of Lewiston
Androscoggin Committeewoman: Hon. Lois Snowe-Mello of Poland
Androscoggin At-Large: Jason Greene of Durham

Aroostook County Chair: Blake Winslow of Presque Isle
Aroostook Committeeman: Theo Nykreim of Stockholm
Aroostook Committeewoman: Louis Roy of Presque Isle
Aroostook At-Large: Bob Roy of Presque Isle

Cumberland County Chair: Eric Lusk of Harpswell
Cumberland Committeeman: George Colby of New Gloucester
Cumberland Committeewoman: Karen Lockwood of Raymond
Cumberland At-Large: Tim Bryant of Falmouth
Cumberland At-Large: Bill Gowan of Portland
Cumberland At-Large: Sheila Corey of Windham
Cumberland At-Large: Darla Hamlin of North Yarmouth
Cumberland At-Large: Annalee Rosenblatt of Scarborough

Franklin County Chair: Ryan Morgan of Farmington
Franklin Committeeman: John Frary of Farmington
Franklin Committeewoman: Traci Norwood of Farmington

Hancock County Chair: Sandra Blanchette of Orland
Hancock Committeeman: Dan Sullivan of Surry
Hancock Committeewoman: Joyce Fernald of Franklin
Hancock At-Large: Larry Marshall of Surry

Kennebec County Chair: Emily Roderick of Readfield
Kennebec Committeeman: Curtis Ayotte of Farmingdale
Kennebec Committeewoman: Kim Pettengill of Farmingdale
Kennebec At-Large:
Kennebec At-Large: Nancy Aldrich of Winslow

Knox County Chair:
Knox Committeeman: Nicholas Lapham of St. George
Knox Committeewoman: Martha Johnston-Nash of Union

Lincoln County Chair: Stuart Smith of Edgecomb
Lincoln Committeeman: Hon. Jonathan McKane of Newcastle
Lincoln Committeewoman: Jeanette Wheeler of Waldoboro

Oxford County Chair:
Oxford Committeeman: Peter Laverdiere of Oxford
Oxford Committeewoman: Wendy Turner of Buckfield
Oxford At-Large: Hon. Jarrod Crockett of Bethel

Penobscot County Chair: Lee Jackson of Old Town
Penobscot Committeeman: Will Rogers of Brewer
Penobscot Committeewoman: Terry Hamm-Morris of Hermon
Penobscot At-Large: Irv Marsters of Glenburn
Penobscot At-Large: Corenna O’Brien of Bangor
Penobscot At-Large: Hon. Nichi Farnham of Bangor

Piscataquis County Chair: Charles Shaffer of Sebec
Piscataquis Committeeman: Jim White of Guilford
Piscataquis Committeewoman: Trish White of Guilford

Sagadahoc County Chair : Cindy Nesbit of Bowdoin
Sagadahoc Committeeman:
Sagadahoc Committeewoman:Mary Alioto of Richmond

Somerset County Chair: Shane Reitze of Palmyra
Somerset Committeeman: Scott Seekins of Saint Albans
Somerset Committeewoman: Patty Maynard of Skowhegan
Somerset At Large: Tim Amadon of Skowhegan

Waldo County Chair: Ryan Harmon of Palermo
Waldo Committeeman: Ben Kelleher of Prospect
Waldo Committeewoman: Patty Keyes of Swanville

Washington County Chair: Tim Thompson of Addison
Washington Committeeman: Shane Curtis of Pembroke
Washington Committeewoman: Marianne Moore of Calais

York County Chair: Jim Booth of Arundel
York Committeeman: John Carson of Kittery Point
York Committeewoman: Genie Jennings of South Berwick
York At Large: Sara Cognata of Acton
York At Large: Mike Coleman of Old Orchard
York At Large: Bud Hurst of Old Orchard Beach

Governor LePage’s Rep: Lauren LePage of Waterville
Senator Collins’ Rep:
Congressman Poliquin’s Rep: Matt Hutson of Oakland
Maine Senate Rep: Eric Brakey of Auburn
Maine House Rep: Deborah Sanderson of Chelsea
Maine Fed. Of Rep. Women: Lois Bloomer of Hermon
Young Republicans: Jim Fossel of Gardiner
College Republicans: Abby Bennett of Oxford

We need your help! Support the Maine GOP team for 2016!
Paid for by the Maine Republican Party 9 Higgins Street Augusta, ME 04330 Ben Lombard, Treasurer